eemo.

[x] I like skinny jeans.

[x] Music is my life.

[ ] I write poetry/song lyrics.

[/] My hair covers part of my face

[ ] I wear band shirts.

[ ] I know who Jeffree Star is.

[x] I wear/wore converse.

[ ] I wear/wore vans.

[x] I wear/wore eyeliner

[ ] I have or want my lip pierced.

[ ] I had/have listen to Saves The Day, Chiodos, Thursday and/or H.I.M.

[ ] My life sucks

[ ] I'm in a band.

[ ] My screen name has an x in it. (näjfan - the fucking celery ska det va xD)
[ ] I understand that My Chemical Romance is not emotional hardcore.

[x] I also understand that Green Day is not emotional hardcore.

[x] I know what mosh means.

[ ] Corners are for cool people

[ ] Most of the time I dislike MTV.

[x] I take pictures of myself a lot.

[ ] Especially ones where you can't see my whole face.

[x] I am lost without a cd player/my iPod/phone

[ ] I have/had thick oversized glasses.

[ ] I have/had a mohawk.

[x] I've worn black nail polish.

[ ] I hate my mom.
[ ] I hate my dad.

[/] I hate where I live.

[x] Black is a great color.

[ ] I do/have cut myself

[x ] Right now I am listening to music

[ ] I know what hxc and sxe mean. (eeh va?)

[ ]Myspace = Love and addiction.
[x] I wear studded belts.

[ ] I've had a body part signed by a band.

[ ] I've cried while listening to Dashboard Confessional. (-vem?)

[ ] I have/ my hair is/ had dyed/want to dye my hair black.

[/] My closet is mostly filled with black or dark clothes.

[ ]  I cry a lot
[/] I write on myself

[x] I have been called "emo" before.  (-jaah, bara varje dag, typ!! )
[x] I hate being called "emo". (För jag är inte det!)

[x] I know that emo is not something you are, it's music. (jao, men om man lyssnar på emo blir man oftast det x))


Totalt: 17

Add all the numbers together...

Then multiply that by 3

I am 51% "emo"




Wtf?? Men jag är inte emo, jag lovar. x)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Haley

Åherregud vad fail.

2008-03-21 @ 17:26:59
URL: http://holyhaley.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0